Contact a branch

CES FORKLIFT (HQ) CAPE TOWN

COMPANY NAME: Cape Earthmoving Sales cc t/as CES Forklift
VAT NO: 4020264281

Willem Grobler (Dealer Principal)
Cell: 082 779 1224
Email: willem@cesforklift.co.za
Landline : +27 (021) 510 0466

Rachel Burger (Admin Manager)
Email: admin@cesforklift.co.za

Annalida du Preez (Bookkeeper)
Email: accounts@cesforklift.co.za

Cyril Stoffels (Operations Manager)
Cell: 071 243 5909
Email: cyril@cesforklift.co.za

Andre (Pottie) Potgieter (Marketing & Sales Manager)
Cell: 065 823 1611
Email: pottie@cesforklift.co.za

Lizelle Kaufman (PR & Finance Consultant)
Cell: 072 841 2721
Email: liz@cesforklift.co.za

Address:
5 – 4th Road
Montague Gardens
7441
Cape Town

CES FORKLIFT GAUTENG SOUTH

COMPANY NAME: Mobile Equipment Finance cc t/as CES Forklift Gauteng South
VAT NO: 4130195060

Peter du Toit (Manager)
Cell: 082 784 4160 – Johannesburg
Email: peter@cesforklift.co.za
Fax: 086 689 5588

Sonja Du Toit (Sales Consultant)
Cell: 082 622 1646
Email: sonja@cesforklift.co.za
Fax: 086 689 5588

CES FORKLIFT EASTERN CAPE – BORDER REGION

Martin Clark (Manager)
Cell. 083 391 1814
Landline: +27 (043) 726 3151
Email: martin@cesforklift.co.za

Anita Nunu (Receptionist)
Cell: 083 557 7386
Landline: +27 (043) 726 3151
Email: anita@cesforklift.co.za

9 Oakhill Road
Vincent, East London, 5201

Plant Handling Centre
101 Kempston Road
Sidwell
Port Elizabeth
6001

Andy/ Dawn (041) 453 4518

CES FORKLIFT SOUTHERN CAPE

COMPANY NAME: CES Southern Cape (PTY) Ltd.
VAT NO: 4770276733

Ben Vorster (Director)
Cell: 083 271 7099
Landline: +27 (044) 873 3874
Email: ben@cesforklift.co.za

Sandra Keet (Admin Manager)
Tel: (044) 873 3874
Email: southerncape@cesforklift.co.za

Ernest Jones (Senior Technician)
Cell: 078 883 1667
Email: ernie@cesforklift.co.za

R102 Old Airport Road,
George Show Grounds,
George, 6529

CAPE EARTHMOVING SALES cc t/As CES FORKLIFT KEMPTON PARK

Bruce Buckland (Regional Sales Manager)
Cell: 072 119 3597
Email: bruce@cesforklift.co.za
VOIP Landline: +27 (010) 109 1741

Zander Sinden (Sales Consultant)
Cell: 073 649 7993
Email: zander@cesforklift.co.za

Bianca Labuschagne (Sales Consultant – Vaal Triangle)
Cell: 071 125 0516
Email: bianca@cesforklift.co.za

Nellie Naude (Logistics Administrator & Stock Controller)
Cell: 073 453 5706
Email: pomona@cesforklift.co.za
Landline: +27 (010) 109 1741

CES FORKLIFT GAUTENG NORTH

COMPANY NAME: CES North (PTY) Ltd. t/as CES Forklift Gauteng North
VAT NO: 4840277018

Dirk van Deventer (Director)
Cell: 083 629 7183 – Midrand, Pretoria, Mpumalanga
Email: dirk@cesforklift.co.za
VOIP Landline: +27 (010) 110 0140

Lizel Markides (Receptionist)
Cell: 081 388 2625
Email: admin.gauteng@cesforklift.co.za

Owen Stanton (Operations Manager)
Cell: 083 233 2229
Email: owen.stanton@cesforklift.co.za
Fax: +27 086 657 5765
Email: sharon@cesforklift.co.za

Unit 2, 56 Rudolph Street,
Sunderland Ridge, 0157
Centurion

George Bezuidenhout (Sales Manager)
Cell: 083 227 8579
Email: george@cesforklift.co.za

Sales:
Du Plessis Projekte
Plot 300, Van der Hoff Road
West Zandfontein
Pretoria

CES FORKLIFT KWA-ZULU NATAL

Brian Simpson (Manager)
Cell: 083 227 6616
Email: kzn@cesforklift.co.za

c/o 44 Lisbon Road
Shallcross
Queensburgh, 4093
Durban

CES Eastern Cape (PTY)Ltd Port Elizabeth

Cnr of William Moffet & Overbaakens
Unit 6 Moffet Business Centre
Restitution Ave
Port Elizabeth
6070

Charl Walters (Director)
082 695 4833
Email charl@cesforklift.co.za

Rinda Walters (Admin)
079 885 6320
Email easterncape@cesforklift.co.za

Workshop
Plant Handeling Centre
101 Kempston Road
Sidwell
Port Elizabeth
6001

Andy Janses Van Rensburg
(Workshop) 083 373 4082
Email planthc@mweb.co.za

Dawn Blumenthal (Workshop Admin)
Landline +27(041)453 4518/9