CES FORKLIFT LOGO

Contact Us

Reach Us

 

          CES FORKLIFT HEAD OFFICE

20 Kunene Circle, Marconi Beam, Cape Town, 7441

+27 (021) 510-0466

admin@cesforklift.co.za

Contact Us

Branches

CES FORKLIFT HEAD OFFICE CAPE TOWN

20 Kunene Circle – Marconi Beam

Cape Town – 7441

Willem Grobler (Dealer Principal)

Cell: 082 779 1224

Email: willem@cesforklift.co.za

Andre Pottie Potgieter (Sales)

Cell: 065 823 1611

Email: pottie@cesforklift.co.za

Tel: +27 (021) 510 0466

CES FORKLIFT GAUTENG SOUTH

Peter Du Toit (Director)

Email: peter@cesforklift.co.za

CES FORKLIFT SOUTHERN CAPE

R102 Old Airport Road

George – 6529

Charl Walters (Branch Manager)

Cell: 082 695 4833

Email: charl@cesforklift.co.za

CES FORKLIFT POMONA

81 Pomona Road – Kempton Park

Johannesburg

Bruce Buckland (Branch Manager)

Cell: 072 119 3597

Email: bruce@cesforklift.co.za

Tel: +27 (010) 109 1741

 

CES FORKLIFT EASTERN CAPE

61 Warbler Road

Cotsworld – Port Elizabeth

Charl Walters (Branch Manager)

Cell: 082 695 4833

Email: charl@cesforklift.co.za

 

CES FORKLIFT NORTHERN CAPE

Douglas

Ertjies (Branch Manager)

Emil: ertjies@cesforklift.co.za

Cell: 072 096 5625

 

POWERLIFT KWA-ZULU NATAL

44 Lisbon Road & Shallcross – Queensburgh

Durban – 4093

Avesh (Director)

Email: kzn@cesforklift.co.za

Brian (Sales)

Tel: 083 227 6616

CES FORKLIFT GAUTENG NORTH

Unit5A – 124 Edward Street, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0157

Dirk (Director)

Email: dirk@cesnorth.co.za

Sales, Support

Email: support@cesnorth.co.za

Tel:+27 (010) 110 0140

CES FORKLIFT BORDER REGION

9 Oakhill Road – Vincent

East London – 5201

Martin (Branch Manager)

Email: martin@cesforklift.co.za

Tel: +27 (043) 726 3151

Liugong Line

Pin It on Pinterest